Category: 
Sort by: 

Styles, Claudia Principal cjstyles@madisoncity.k12.al.us
McKay, Kacy Assistant Principal kmckay@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Cindy Counselor cvdavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Aumalis, Deana Pre-K dAumalis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Averill, Nick Inclusion Teacher ncaverill@comboe.madisoncity.k12.al.us
Baeder, Debbie English Language dbaeder@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ballard, Celynn 1st Grade cballard@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barnette, LuAnne Speech Pathologist lbarnette@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Benefield, Kristy 6th Grade kbenefield@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bennefield, Kerri 1st Grade kriebesell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Betts, Dana 6th Grade dbetts@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Blalock, Kerri 2nd Grade kdblalock@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bledsoe, Jill 3rd Grade jjbledsoe@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Butler, Robin Pre-K rgbutler@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Campbell, Cheryl 2nd Grade cacampbell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Clardy, Jennifer Inclusion Teacher jclardy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Coman, Melissa Instructional Partner mcoman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davidson, Hayley 3rd Grade hbdavidson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Ashley 2nd Grade adavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Rebecca 1st Grade rDavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
DeAngelis, Jenny Pre-K jndeangelis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Dinges, Taylor Transition K-1st trdinges@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Graham, Kayla 4th Grade kegraham@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gray, Kris Library Media Specialist kgray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harris, Sharon Enrichment sharris@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harwell, Terry tbharwell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Henriksen, Kylie 4th Grade khenriksen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Johnson, Kathryn 2nd Grade kjohnson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
King, Shemeaka 2nd Grade sking@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Klein, Jennifer Physical Ed jklein@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kolasa, Kimberly Kindergarten kkolasa@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Large, Lisa 5th Grade LLarge@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Little, Ellen 5th Grade elittle@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Machado, Katie 3rd Grade kmachado@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Martin, Leigh Ann Speech Pathologist laycock@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Martin, Leigh Ann lamartin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Maynard, Susan 5th Grade semaynard@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Merrill, Amber 6th Grade amerrill@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Melissa Kindergarten mcmiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Moore, Kescha 3rd Grade kdmoore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Newquist, Noel Visual Arts nnewquist@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ortiz, Emily Kindergarten ekortiz@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pratt, Kimberly 4th Grade kgpratt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Santoro, Sharon 3rd Grade ssantoro@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Santoro, Sharon ssantoro
Shipley, Denice 1st Grade pdshipley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Jacqueline 5th Grade jksmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Laura Pre-K lhsmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Snyder, Lisa Transition K-1st lrsnyder@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stewart, Traci Music tbstewart@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Swearingen, Tosha Kindergarten tpswearingen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Thaxton, Wade 6th Grade wthaxton@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Thorpe, Tammy 4th Grade tThorpe@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tyree, Amanda 1st Grade atyree@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Waddail, Alicia Inclusion Teacher arwaddail@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Weaver, Debra 4th Grade dweaver@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Paige 5th Grade plwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Rebecca 3rd Grade rswilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Aderholt, Faith Nurse faderholt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barnes, Kristen Pre-K Aide KristenBarnes@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barnett, Cheryl Instructional Aide csbarnett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barney, Jody Library Aide jbarney@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barrow, Sebrena 5 svbarrow@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bates, Grace Pre-K Aide GraceBates@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Childers, Penelope CNP Cashier PenelopeTChilders@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davies, Cheryl Clerical Assistant cydavies@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Deberry, Rolanda Bookkeeper rdeberry@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Estrada, Dawn Instructional Aide dtestrada@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Graham, Carol Pre-K AIde CarolAGraham@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Grounds, Brenda Cafeteria Manager bgrounds@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Joffe, Deidre P.E.- Assistant Coach deidreLjoffe@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Laster, Jeffrey Plant Manager jlaster@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Morrell, Stacy Pre-K Aide SKMorrell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Schikner, Misty ISS Instructor mlschikner@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sellers, Sandi Instructional Aide SandraLSellers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stinnett, Mary CNP MaryStinnett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Throop, Lisa Instructional Aide LisaSThroop@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Davidson, Pamela Pre-K Aid PRDavidson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
PTA, MCES Parent Teacher Association MCESPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us