Category: 
Sort by: 

Buchanan, Carmen Principal cbuchanan@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Claborn, Ashley Counselor afclaborn@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Fernandez, Karl Assistant Principal kjfernandez@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Ballard, Celynn 2nd Grade cballard@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barnette, LuAnne Speech Pathologist lbarnette@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bledsoe, Jill 3rd Grade jjbledsoe@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Blume, Melissa 5th Grade mmblume@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Brown, Elizabeth Inclusion Teacher mebrown@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Burkert, Debra 4th Grade dweaver@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Butler, Robin Pre-K rgbutler@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Campbell, Cheryl 3rd Grade cacampbell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Carter, Markeshia Kindergarten macarter@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Clardy, Jennifer Inclusion Teacher jclardy@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Coleman, Melanie 6th Grade mhcoleman@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Daughenbaugh, Lynsee 6th Grade Reading ljdaughenbaugh@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davidson, Hayley 3rd Grade hbdavidson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Ashley 2nd Grade adavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Davis, Rebecca 2nd Grade rDavis@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Donaldson, Rachel Pre-K rgdonaldson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Edgar, Shanna Special Education Elementary Specialist sedgar@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Gray, Kris Library Media Specialist kgray@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hare, Kristie 5th grade ELA kmhare@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harper, Kimberly 2nd Grade kaharper@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Harris, Sharon Gifted Specialist sharris@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Henriksen, Kylie 4th Grade khenriksen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Hodges, Ashley 1st Grade ahodges@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kelley, Michael 3rd Grade mgkelley@madisoncity.k12.al.us
King, Shemeaka 2nd Grade sking@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Klein, Jennifer Physical Ed jklein@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kolasa, Kimberly Kindergarten kkolasa@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Kuenzli, Megan 1st Grade mjkuenzli@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Landers, Lillian Inclusion Teacher lplanders@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Lane, Constance First Grade Teacher crlane@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Large, Lisa 5th Grade LLarge@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Machado, Katie 2nd Grade kmachado@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Martin, Regina Pre-K rrmartin@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Maynard, Susan 5th Grade semaynard@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Miller, Melissa Kindergarten mcmiller@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Moore, Kescha 3rd Grade kdmoore@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Newby, Cathy Art Teacher cnewby@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Newquist, Noel Visual Arts nnewquist@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ortiz, Emily Kindergarten ekortiz@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Osmer, Katherine Kindergarten kaosmer@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Patterson, Demetria Kindergarten dtpatterson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pennington, Jennifer Pre-K jnpennington@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pettus, Matthew 6th Grade Math Teacher mspettus@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Phillips, Michelle ELL mlphillips@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Powell, Bethany Elementary Spanish bspowell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Pratt, Kimberly 4th Grade kgpratt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Rikard, Kiley First Grade Teacher kerikard@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Ring, Lacie 6th Grade lrring@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Roberts, Samantha Speech Pathologist samantharoberts@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Saaristo, Tera 6th Grade tcsaaristo@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Schwartz, Allison 5th Grade awschwartz@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sherrell, Christina 3rd Grade cfsherrell@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Smith, Jacqueline 5th Grade STEM Lab jksmith@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Snyder, Lisa Transition K-1st lrsnyder@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Stewart, Traci Music tbstewart@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Swearingen, Tosha Instructional Partner tpswearingen@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Thompson, Cathy 3rd Grade crthompson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Thorpe, Tammy 4th Grade tThorpe@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Tyree, Mandy Kindergarten atyree@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Waddail, Alicia Transition K-1 arwaddail@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Waite, Cindy 1st Grade ccwaite@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Waldrop, Kimberly Kindergarten kawaldrop@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Nathan 6th Grade nlwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Paige 4th Grade plwilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Wilson, Rebecca 1st Grade rswilson@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Aderholt, Faith Nurse faderholt@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barnett, Cheryl Instructional Aide csbarnett@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Barrow, Sebrena Custodian svbarrow@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bates, Grace Instructional Aide GraceBates@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Bryant, Heather ISS Instuctor hcbryant@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Butler, Melissa SPARC Counselor mbutler@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Crunk, Naomi PreK Aide njcrunk@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Deberry, Rolanda Bookkeeper rdeberry@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Desarro, David Pre-K Aide dadesarro@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Estrada, Dawn Instructional Aide dtestrada@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Graham, Carol Pre-K AIde CarolAGraham@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Grounds, Brenda Cafeteria Manager bgrounds@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Joffe, Deidre Library Assistant DLJoffe@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Laster, Jeffrey Plant Manager jlaster@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Sellers, Sandi Instructional Aide SandraLSellers@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Throop, Lisa Instructional Aide LisaSThroop@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Upshaw, Jeremy Physical Education Aide jaupshaw@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Willis, Allyson Clerical Aide abwillis@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Davidson, Pamela Pre-K Aid PRDavidson@madisoncity.k12.al.us
PTA, MCES Parent Teacher Association MCESPTA@madisoncity.k12.al.us
Spurgeon, Grace 1st grade teacher gmspurgeon@madisoncity.k12.al.us